Opening Hours

St Werburghs Medical Practice for the Homeless

Today
09:00 - 13:00
 
14:00 - 17:00
Wed 1 Feb
09:00 - 13:00
 
14:00 - 17:00
Thu 2 Feb
09:00 - 13:00
 
14:00 - 17:00
Fri 3 Feb
09:00 - 13:00
 
14:00 - 17:00
Sat 4 Feb
Closed
Sun 5 Feb
Closed
Mon 6 Feb
09:00 - 13:00
 
14:00 - 17:00

When We Are Closed

In an emergency, outside of normal hours, please telephone the practice. A recorded message will give you information on how to contact the Out-of-Hours Service. NHS Direct Tel: 111 or  the Urgent Care Centre at the Countess of Chester Hospital

XMAS & BANK HOLIDAY CLOSURES
We are closed from 5pm on Friday 23rd Dec, then closed Sat 24th Dec, Sun 25th Dec, Mon 26th, Tues 27th Dec - we re-open Wed 28th Dec at 8.30am.

STAFF TRAINING DATES 2023

The surgery will be closed for staff training on the following dates between 12:00-17:00

Wed 15th Feb, Thurs 16th March 2023 

If you require URGENT medical advice during this time, you can ring NHS 111. We re-open again at 5.00pm

You can also access 111 on-line at https://111.nhs.uk/ 

NHS 111 Online

111 online is a fast and convenient alternative to the 111 phone service and provides an option for people who want to access 111 digitally. 

Your needs will be assessed and you will be given advice about whether you need:

  • Treat yourself at home
  • Go to a Primary Care Centre

If you need face to face medical attention you may be asked to attend a Primary Care Centre.

Click here to access NHS 111 online or call 111 to speak to a staff member.